Administrative Contacts

President
LTC Jared Norrell
jared.norrell@lwma.org

Admissions

Mr. Wynn Fletcher
(256) 675-6269
wynn.fletcher@lwma.org

Mrs. Jenifer Isbell
(256) 675-6260
jenifer.isbell@lwma.org

Development

Mr. Cole Leonard
(256) 675-6281
cole.leonard@lwma.org

Accounts Receivable

Ms. Kimberly Wicker
(256) 400-1551
kimberly.wicker@lwma.org

Accounts Payable

Mrs. Sonia Hardman
(256) 455-4949
sonia.hardman@lwma.org

Medical Officer

Mr. Oliver Kelly RN
(256) 675-6274
oliver.kelly@lwma.org

Information Technology

Mrs. Pam Webber
(614) 580-6248
pamela.webber@lwma.org

Supply

Mr. Dan Norrell
(256) 400-1336
dan.norrell@lwma.org

School Media Specialist

Mrs. Nichol Morgan
nichol.morgan@lwma.org

Alumni Relations

Ms. Anne Pitts
(256) 896-2715
anne.pitts@lwma.org

Academic Contacts

Dean of Academics
Mr. Mark Morgan
(256) 307-2533 (cell)
mark.morgan@lwma.org

Secretary to the Dean
Ms. Toni Baker
(256) 455-4914
toni.baker@lwma.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Charissa Reynolds
(256) 278-2233 (office)
(256) 307-7507 (cell)
charissa.reynolds@lwma.org

English/Literature

Mrs. Caroline Mayer
caroline.mayer@lwma.org
8th-9th English

Mrs. Dorinda Cooper
(334) 430-5575
dorinda.cooper@lwma.org
10th-11th-12th English

Math/Language

Mr. Terry Arwood
(706) 992-8449
terry.arwood@lwma.org

Mr. George Hall
(334) 524-4313 (cell)
george.hall@lwma.org
Spanish, Math

History

Mr. Mark Morgan
(256) 307-2533 (cell)
mark.morgan@lwma.org

Science

Mr. Roland Bell
(706) 329-2056
roland.bell@lwma.org
Biology & Head Football Coach

Mr. Joshua Kidd
joshua.kidd@lwma.org

Chemistry

Junior School

Mrs. Sherry Arwood
sherry.arwood@lwma.org
6th/7th - general studies

Mrs. Brandi Saffold
brandi.saffold@lwma.org
8th/Pre-algebra/Art

Athletics

Athletic Director
Mr. Keith Elliott
(256) 455-4896
(334) 707-3922 (cell)
keith.elliott@lwma.org

JROTC

1SG Lee Kolb
(334) 703-2063
lee.kolb@lwma.org

Aviation Program

SGT Norotsky, Jacob (Jake)
(256) 794-1284
jacob.norotsky@lwma.org




Military
Contacts

Commandant
MAJ Stephen Mayer
(256) 307-2450(cell)
(256) 392-8613 (office)
steve.mayer@lwma.org

Deputy Commandant
CMSgt Steve Schweiss
(256) 675-6207
steve.schweiss@lwma.org

Assistant to the Commandant
Ms. Vicki Wade
(256) 455-4953
vicki.wade@lwma.org

TAC Officers

Bravo Company
<Information Pending>

Charlie Company
<Information Pending>

Echo Company
SG4 Kyle Kreiter
(334) 787-7989
kyle.kreiter@lwma.org

Weekend TAC

GySgt Ricardo Garcia
(928) 580-4823
ricardo.garcia@lwma.org

GySgt Tracie Yamauchi
(706) 761-7422
tracie.yamauchi@lwma.o

Activities

Mr. Charles Webber (Chuck)
(614) 570-6455
charles.webber@lwma.org