Administrative Contacts

President
LTC Jared Norrell
jared.norrell@lwma.org

Admissions
Mr. Wynn Fletcher
(256) 675-6269
wynn.fletcher@lwma.org

Mrs. Jenifer Isbell
(256) 675-6260
jenifer.isbell@lwma.org

Development

Cole Leonard
(256) 675-6281
cole.leonard@lwma.org

Accounts Receivable

Ms. Kimberly Wicker
(256) 400-1551
kimberly.wicker@lwma.org

Accounts Payable

Mr. Zachery Loyd
(256) 455-4949
zachery.loyd@lwma.org

Medical Officer

Oliver Kelly LPN
(256) 675-6274
oliver.kelly@lwma.org

Information Technology

Mrs. Pam Webber
(614) 580-6248
pamela.webber@lwma.org

Supply

Dan Norrell
(256) 400-1336
dan.norrell@lwma.org

Alumni Relations

Mrs. Anne Pitts
(256) 392-8615
anne.pitts@lwma.org

Academic Contacts

Dean of Academics
LTC Doug Reynolds
(256) 280-3727
(256) 307-2533 (cell)
douglas.reynolds@lwma.org

Assistant Dean of Academics
Mr. Jeremy (JC) Ogletree
(256) 307-0493
jeremy.ogletree@lwma.org
STEM, Chem, Bio, A&P, Boosters

Secretary to the Dean
Ms. Toni Baker
(256) 455-4914
toni.baker@lwma.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Charissa Reynolds
(256)278-2233 (office)
(256) 307-7507 (cell)
charissa.reynolds@lwma.org

English/Literature

Mrs. Giddens, Amy
(334) 332-3983
amy.giddens@lwma.org

Mrs. Cooper, Dorinda
dorinda.cooper@lwma.org
(334) 430-5575

Math/Language

Mr. Arwood, Terry
(706) 992-8449
terry.arwood@lwma.org

Mr. Hall, George
(334) 524-4313 (c)
george.hall@lwma.org
Spanish, Math

History/Sciences

Mr. Jones, Joseph
joseph.jones@lwma.org

Mr. Ogletree, Jeremy (JC)
(256) 307-0493
jeremy.ogletree@lwma.org
STEM, Chem, Bio, A&P

Junior School (6th/7th)

Mrs. Brandi Saffold
(256) 786-03172
brandi.saffold@lwma.org

Athletics

<information pending>

JROTC

LTC John Cole
(334) 372-9012
john.cole@lwma.org

1SG Lee Kolb
(334) 703-2063
lee.kolb@lwma.org

 

Military
Contacts

Commandant
 

Deputy Commandant
 

Assistant to the Commandant
Ms. Vicki Wade
(256) 455-4953
vicki.wade@lwma.org

TAC Officers

Weekend TAC

Carr, James
(334) 557-3348
james.carr@lwma.org

SSG Witkowski,  James
(334) 787-7989
james.witkowski@lwma.org

Aviation Program

SSG Norotsky, Jacob (Jake)
(256) 794-1284
jacob.norotsky@lwma.org

Activities

Mr. Webber, Charles (Chuck)
(614) 570-6455
charles.webber@lwma.org