Administrative Contacts

President
LTC Jared Norrell
jared.norrell@lwma.org

Admissions

Mr. Wynn Fletcher
(256) 675-6269
wynn.fletcher@lwma.org

Mrs. Jenifer Isbell
(256) 675-6260
jenifer.isbell@lwma.org

Development

Cole Leonard
(256) 675-6281
cole.leonard@lwma.org

Accounts Receivable

Ms. Kimberly Wicker
(256) 400-1551
kimberly.wicker@lwma.org

Accounts Payable

<TBD>

Medical Officer

Oliver Kelly LPN
(256) 675-6274
oliver.kelly@lwma.org

Information Technology

Mrs. Pam Webber
(614) 580-6248
pamela.webber@lwma.org

Supply

Dan Norrell
(256) 400-1336
dan.norrell@lwma.org

School Media Specialist

Mrs. Nichol Morgan
(717) 440-2671
nichol.morgan@lwma.org

Alumni Relations

Mrs. Anne Pitts
(256) 392-8615
anne.pitts@lwma.org

Academic Contacts

Dean of Academics
Mr. Mark Morgan
(256) 307-2533 (cell)
mark.morgan@lwma.org

Assistant Dean of Academics
Mr. Jeremy (JC) Ogletree
(256) 307-0493
jeremy.ogletree@lwma.org
STEM, Chem, Bio, A&P, Boosters

Secretary to the Dean
Ms. Toni Baker
(256) 455-4914
toni.baker@lwma.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Charissa Reynolds
(256)278-2233 (office)
(256) 307-7507 (cell)
charissa.reynolds@lwma.org

English/Literature

Mrs. Mayer, Caroline
caroline.mayer@lwma.org
8th-9th English

Mrs. Cooper, Dorinda
(334) 430-5575
dorinda.cooper@lwma.org
10th-11th-12th English

Math/Language

Mr. Arwood, Terry
(706) 992-8449
terry.arwood@lwma.org

Mr. Hall, George
(334) 524-4313 (c)
george.hall@lwma.org
Spanish, Math

History/Sciences

Mr. Ogletree, Jeremy (JC)
(256) 307-0493
jeremy.ogletree@lwma.org
STEM, Chem, Bio, A&P

Junior School

Mrs. Arwood, Sherry
sherry.arwood@lwma.org
6th/7th - general studies

Mrs. Saffold, Brandi
brandi.saffold@lwma.org
8th/Pre-algebra/Art

Athletics

JROTC

1SG Lee Kolb
(334) 703-2063
lee.kolb@lwma.org

 

Military
Contacts

Commandant
MAJ Stephen Mayer
(256) 392-8613(cell)
(362) 319-3251
steve.mayer@lwma.org

Deputy Commandant
CMHSgt Steve Schweiss
(arriving mid-Sept)

Assistant to the Commandant
Ms. Vicki Wade
(256) 455-4953
vicki.wade@lwma.org

Lead TAC Officer

SSG Nolen, Kenneth
(256)675-6278
(706) 773-0091
kenneth.nolen@lwma.org

TAC Officers

Weekend TAC

GySgt Garcia, Ricardo
ricardo.garcia@lwma.org

GySgt Yamauchi, Tracie
tracie.yamauchi@lwma.org

Aviation Program

SGT Norotsky, Jacob (Jake)
(256) 794-1284
jacob.norotsky@lwma.org

Activities

Mr. Webber, Charles (Chuck)
(614) 570-6455
charles.webber@lwma.org